Latest Products http://www.powerpressautomation.com Latest Products 17-08-18 en-us http://www.powerpressautomation.com Pneumatic Cut To Length Machine http://www.powerpressautomation.com/pneumatic-cut-to-length-machine.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Samay-Asia Pneumatic Cut to Length machine is specially made for thin type metallic and none metallic material in coil form. Eg: Copper, Brass, CR, Plastic, Paper, Fabric, Poly film, Tin, Nylon, Rubber etc. Pneumatic Thin Strip Feeder http://www.powerpressautomation.com/pneumatic-thin-strip-feeder.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Samay-Asia PressFeeds & Coil Automation Company is one of the acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Pneumatic Strip Feeder. Our Pneumatic Strip Feeder is mainly used in Press Feeding Line for sheet metals parts making industries NC Servo Roll Feeder http://www.powerpressautomation.com/nc-servo-roll-feeder.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Samay-Asia High Speed Servo Roll Feeder is thoughtfully designed and developed including guaranteed high rigidity and endurance. Strip Straightener Machine http://www.powerpressautomation.com/strip-straightener-machine.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Samay-Asia High Precision Straightener machines are specially designed for perfect precision leveling performance and suitable for straightening of various thicknesses metallic materials with variable speed control including forward and reverse feeding program. Mechanical Gripper Feeders http://www.powerpressautomation.com/mechanical-gripper-feeders.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Samay-Asia mechanical gripper feeders are perfect solution for feeding strips on medium/high speed presses. Decoiler Cum Straightener http://www.powerpressautomation.com/decoiler-cum-straightener.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Decoiler Cum Straightener (2 in 1 decoiler with Straightener) in Delhi. We specialize in manufacturing Decoiler Cum Straightener as per the defined industrial standards. Power Press Automation Unit http://www.powerpressautomation.com/power-press-automation-unit.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a recognized name engaged in complete ranges of Power Press Automation Unit, Which are available in cost effective price, Delivering outstanding long listing performance, Samay-Asia made all products are simple in operating and in return demand low maintenance. Power Press Feeder http://www.powerpressautomation.com/power-press-feeder.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Samay-Asia Pressfeeds & Coil Automation Company Superior Offer the most extensive selection of  Power Press Feeder such pneumatic feeder, servo feeder, decoiler, uncoiler, straightener, leveler, twin decoiler in the sheet metals components making industry. Pneumatic Feeders http://www.powerpressautomation.com/pneumatic-feeders.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Samay-Asia High Precision Air Feeder is a Perfect match of superior quality material and technically advanced design. Motorised Decoiler http://www.powerpressautomation.com/motorised-decoiler.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Samay-Asia De-coilers/Un-coilers are suitable for continuous feeding for all kind of coil material feeding and can work together with straightener. Guaranteed operation after setting and available in motive and none motive style depends on suitability. Double Head Decoiler http://www.powerpressautomation.com/double-head-decoiler.htm Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 De Coiler/Un-Coiler, Samay-Asia De-coilers/Un-coilers are suitable for continuous feeding for all kind of coil material feeding and can work together with straightener. Single Side Decoiler http://www.powerpressautomation.com/single-side-decoiler.htm Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Samay-Asia Single Side De-coilers/Un-coiler machines are specially designed for for continuous feeding for all kind of metallic and none metalik coil material feeding and can work together with straightener. Guaranteed operation after setting and available in motive and none motive style depends on suitability.